MSUFCU Now Offers Mortgage Lending in 12 States

MSUFCU offering mortgages: Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Mich., North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and Washington

Thank you for using the Press Center on! Please be aware that although has approved the content you are about to view, the document was uploaded by a third party. Therefore, does not claim responsibility for the source of this document.

Scroll to Top
Verified by MonsterInsights